International Page and Stage presents Writers and Poets from the Southern Hemisphere – 3 Sept

The next International Page and Stage event will be a Southern Hemisphere event on Saturday September 3rd on ZOOM.

The event will start at 8pm in New Zealand – 6pm in Australia (NSW) 5pm in Japan, 4pm in Singapore and 9am in the UK and Ireland and will include the following writers and poets

New Zealand
Sarah Kate Simons
Nga Atawhainga Creagh
Anita Arlov

Nga Atawhainga Creagh

Australia
Peter Ramm
Ali Whitelock

Singapore
Tse Hao Guang
Daryl LIm Wei Jie
Yong Shu Hoong

Japan
Kit Nagamura

Kit Nagamura
weekly-logo
artist forms link
New Belfast Community Arts Initiative trading as Community Arts Partnership is a registered charity (XR 36570) and a company limited by guarantee (Northern Ireland NI 37645).Registered with The Charity Commission as New Belfast Community Arts Initiative - NIC105169.