Belfast Music Hub releases Scratch My Progress EP

Belfast music hub, the Oh Yeah Music Centre has released this year’s showcase EP from its annual talent development programme, ‘Scratch My Progress’. Scratch My Progress is a mentoring, showcase and practical support programme for new music.

The release features brand new tracks, from four of the most imminent musical talents in Northern Ireland. The acts this year include FYA Fox, Balcony Sunrise, Niall McDowell and Rachel Craig.

artist forms link
New Belfast Community Arts Initiative trading as Community Arts Partnership is a registered charity (XR 36570) and a company limited by guarantee (Northern Ireland NI 37645).Registered with The Charity Commission as New Belfast Community Arts Initiative - NIC105169.