Poetry in Motion Schools 2017-18 Highlights video

Poetry in Motion Schools performance at the Ulster Hall on the 14th March 2018.

Rhiannon Reilly from St Catherine’s College (Armagh) and Victoria College’s Dr Ross Thompson class were the winners of the Seamus Heaney Award for New Writing 2018

Thanks to our principal funder the Arts Council of Northern Ireland, Belfast City Council, Halifax Foundation, Santander Foundation and Enkalon Foundation.

artist forms link
New Belfast Community Arts Initiative trading as Community Arts Partnership is a registered charity (XR 36570) and a company limited by guarantee (Northern Ireland NI 37645).Registered with The Charity Commission as New Belfast Community Arts Initiative - NIC105169.