Announcing Irish Writers Centre’s Evolution Programme Awardees 2022

“We’re delighted to announce the awardees for our Evolution Programme 2022, Aingeala Flannery, Alice Kinsella, Amanda Geard, Christopher Linforth, Debbie McCune, Fiona Sherlock, Hilary McCollum, Megan Wynne, Rachel Coventry and Stephanie Conn.”

The selected writers will benefit from a suite of supports including bespoke career development with professional editorial, practical or creative support by way of a mentor.

Read more about the programme and the awardees at the link below.

Evolution Programme Awardees 2022

artist forms link
New Belfast Community Arts Initiative trading as Community Arts Partnership is a registered charity (XR 36570) and a company limited by guarantee (Northern Ireland NI 37645).Registered with The Charity Commission as New Belfast Community Arts Initiative - NIC105169.