The Colour of Light anthology – audio accompaniment

The Winner of the Seamus Heaney Award for Achievement 2019:
Sarah Syeda, St James PS, Whiteabbey

The Winning School of the Seamus Heaney Award for Achievement 2019:
Eglinton Primary School, Eglinton, Derry~Londonderry

Abbey Christian Brothers’ Grammar School, Newry

Ashfield Boys’ High School, Belfast

Ballymoney Model Controlled Integrated Primary School

Cliftonville Integrated Primary School, Belfast

Coleraine College

Downpatrick Primary School

Elmgrove Primary School, Belfast

Foyle College, Derry Londonderry

Harding Memorial Primary School, Belfast

Holy Cross Girls’ Primary School, Belfast

Holy Evangelists’ Primary School, Belfast

Lisbellaw Primary School, Enniskillen

Nendrum College, Comber

Roe Valley Integrated Primary School, Limavady

Sacred Heart Boys’ Primary School, Belfast

St Colmcille’s Primary School, Ballymena

St Genevieve’s High School, Belfast

St James Primary School, Whiteabbey

St John the Baptist Primary School, Belfast

St John’s Primary School, Derry-Londonderry

St Joseph’s Primary School, Crumlin

St Louise’s Comprehensive College, Belfast

St Mary’s on the Hill, Newtownabbey

St Patrick’s Primary School Glen, Maghera

St Ronan’s Primary School, Lisnaskea

St Teresa’s Primary School, Loughmacrory

Strathearn Preparatory School, Belfast

Taughmonagh Primary School, Belfast

Wheatfield Primary School, Belfast

You have not added an image yet. Please upload and apply an image.

artist forms link
New Belfast Community Arts Initiative trading as Community Arts Partnership is a registered charity (XR 36570) and a company limited by guarantee (Northern Ireland NI 37645).Registered with The Charity Commission as New Belfast Community Arts Initiative - NIC105169.